on the flip side

2 thoughts on “on the flip side

  1. Hello Yasmin,

    Hope you’re well.

    I just came across your blog, and I really enjoyed reading it!

    Let me introduce myself. I’m Florie Lhuillier and I am part of the Online PR team at Believe Digital – the leading digital distributor of independent artists and labels in Europe. I wanted to get in touch to let you know about some exciting new bands we are looking after.

    I am currently pushing the debut EP from talented producer bassDrumsnareDrum. The genre is electronic/chillout.

    You can listen to the EP here: http://bit.ly/Oz8R4w
    and a free track is available here: http://soundcloud.com/bassdrumsnaredrum/all-we-need/s-nLmgn

    Let me know what you think and if you would like any more information, please feel free to get in touch.

    Thanks in advance,

    Florie

    • Hi Florie
      Love what you do and many thanks for your nice words! Will most def make sure to keep up w/ it.
      Hope you come back to Bin There Done That 😉
      Much love
      xx -y

Leave a Reply

