Inside My Dream: Château de Moissac

Built in early 17th century, Château de Moissac was owned by a noble family from Provence. Located in a hill-top village, where provencial beauty meets history, it’s dreamlike and sublime. It’s magical. It’s theatrical. It’s majestic.

Wait.. before I forget – the château is available for private receptions. So inside my dream, I was there with a group of close friends.. a tiny wedding. A weekend of wine & dine. Music and all.. White napkins, chiffon dresses, candlelight.. The smell of lavender all around. 

So tell me now – do fairytales come true? 

2 thoughts on “Inside My Dream: Château de Moissac

  1. Hi, I love this chateau! Can you tell me how many people this chateau can sleep as i cannot find much information and am looking into having a private reception in a chateau in provence next year.

Leave a Reply

