Dream a little dream of me…

It’s Friday afternoon, and a little bit of daydreaming will certainly not hurt anybody…

LuxuryRetreats is a travel broker offering a collection of some of the most private and luxurious villa rentals across the world. Their portfolio includes over 1,500 villas in 40+ destinations – ranging from St. Thomas to Santorini, from the Carribean to Amalfi. 

With my mind stuck on an Italian trip lately, I took a look at the Italian villas (strictly not recommended during working hours!!). It is impossible to introduce you the ones that I love – simply because there’s so many! Although I hesitated a lot about which one to introduce you (the final pick was between Positano and Umbria), below is the one I finally decided to share with you.

Ladies and Gents, I introduce you Palazzo – located in the heart of Castello di Reschio, in Umbria.

Have a great weekend!

5 thoughts on “Dream a little dream of me…

  1. Thank you – I do appreciate your interest.
    I’ve been to Italy a few times but never been to Umbria. Definitely on my list for 2011.

    Your portfolio is really stunning – it’s dreamlike. I do hope to get the chance to visit one of these houses in near future 😉

    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

